Hi, today I was working on some ideas in the Cabbage editor and then, after some time, I closed Cabbage because I thought I saved the file. But I was wrong: I hadn't saved it and Cabbage didn't warn me when I closed it, so I lost the code. Fortunately I remembered all the code I wrote.
The strange thing is that if I save the file before exit, then Cabbage displays a window with "Save changes made to Cabbage patch?"... So, it warns me when I save, but it doesn't warn me when I don't save... Shouldn't it be the contrary?